Monday, November 1, 2010

Tea Time For Alaska

Tomorrow the drama filled three way race for Alaskans Senate seat will be decided, and the winner will be Joe Miller. Alaskans need to  turn out and vote for Scott McAdams to keep this from happening.  Sorry Lisa supporters but she will not win. She will succeed in splitting the moderate republican vote, like we have been telling you for what seems like FOREVER!

So lets have some facts. The polls have miller ahead by 7, that's right 7 points

"Miller is winning despite having the worst personal favorability numbers of the three candidates. Only 36% have a positive opinion of him while 59% view him in a negative
light. McAdams is by far the most popular with 50% rating him favorably to only 30%
with an unfavorable one. Voters aren't very enamored with Murkowski either, giving her
a 37/53 approval rating."

"How can McAdams be so much more popular than Miller yet still be trailing the race? It's because 92% of the small group of voters that does like Miller is planning to vote for him. But only 56% of the voters with a positive opinion of McAdams are intending to cast their ballots for him, while 31% of them are going for Lisa Murkowski.

That is very simple. Without Lisa dragging him down Scott will win the race and be the best senator Alaska ever had.  Don't believe me and still want to vote for Lisa, you can check it out for your self..

Please get the facts! Don't put tea baggers (republicans) back in office!

Our present governor SP 2.0 believes the planet earth is only 6000 years old. Lets send Ethan to do the job that  neither sara or  her successor sean  are not qualified to do.  


  1. I hope your advocacy does help the candidate you are backing win. We in AZ are hoping Terry Goddard prevails over Jan Brewer. Although Brewer could quite possibly destroy the GOP here as we know it if she doesn't just implode the state entirely (which is possible).

  2. Science and reason I think will be the big losers tonight. Dick Army, the brother Koch and Carl Rove will be the big winners.